Contact us

Attire Accessories magazine is published and wholly owned by KD Media Publishing Ltd.

Attire Accessories is a B2B printed fashion magazine title published and wholly owned by KD Media Publishing Ltd. The company is a major publisher and exhibition organiser currently employing more than 70 people.

Attire Accessories has three sister trade titles, which are Attire Bridal, Craft Focus and Gift Focus all which are the leading titles in their respective industries and enjoying media partnerships with many leading exhibition organisers.

The company's consumer wedding titles include a portfolio of 19 bi-monthly regional County Wedding Magazines covering much of England and Wales, providing engaged couples with all the inspiration and information they need to plan their weddings. These titles are on sale in retail outlets throughout the UK and available at many wedding shows throughout the year.

Running alongside the company's successful print titles is County Wedding Events - organisers of wedding shows throughout England and South Wales. The shows are hosted at some of the country's premier venues, professionally run and meticulously planned and marketed to ensure a wide variety of suppliers and superb visitor attendence. Included in its exhibition portfolio are the company's own larger Signature events, held at prestigious venues and attracting couples over a wide area.

Since 2013 the company has published a series of over 40 Christmas Party Guides. Each Guide is a must-have guide for party organisers to find a perfect Christmas party venue.

All titles are supported by their own web sites along with active social media marketing.

Attire Accessories Magazine

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555

Email: sales@attireaccessories.com
Web: www.attireaccessories.com

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or Attire Accessories magazine, please email editor@attireaccessories.com

 
Demelza Rayner

Managing Editor:

Demelza Rayner
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535609
demelzar@attireaccessories.com

Louise Prance-Miles

Editor:

Louise Prance-Miles
Tel: 01376 535613
louisep@attireaccessories.com

Marketing Manager:

Michael Richards
Tel: 01376 538481
michaelr@attireaccessories.com

Sales and Events Director:

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 538490
sarah.ellis@attireaccessories.com

Account Manager:

Lauren Wright
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535600
lauren.wright@attireaccessories.com

Production Manager:

Scott Brothwell
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
scottb@attireaccessories.com

Accounts:

Derrick James
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535605
derrick.james@attireaccessories.com

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Media Publishing Ltd are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

powered by:
Rodney Holman
Primary Sport Management Ltd
Rodney Holman
Primary Sport Management Ltd